Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Vote for Team Bill and Sarah

Reigning champions, Team Bill and Sarah, are still stuck in 2nd Place. Will another team steal the trophy this year? Only YOU can decide!!

Online voting ends Friday at 12pm EST. All other voting will continue live at the event.


1. Gregory Fried & Felette Branch 2891 Votes
2. Bill Kruegel & Sarah Hassan 2297 Votes
3. Angela Fisher & Silvana Halperin 561 Votes
4. Evan Golden & Constance Josanu 475 Votes

Vote now:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.