Wednesday, July 1, 2015

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

We proudly present our 2015 - 2016 Board of Directors! Please join us in congratulating our new officers, and welcoming our new Board Member, Adam Ziffer.
Gregory Fried,
John Sternal,
Tabitha LeTourneau Meyerer,
Rafael Cabrera, M.D., F.A.C.S.,
Lori Cabrera
Joseph Eppy
Angela Fisher
Jeffrey Fromknecht, MSW, Esq.
Randee Gabriel
Madeline Hillsberg
William Kruegel
Mark Rosenbloom, M.D.
Jeannette Stark
Gwendoline Taylor
Michelle Yellin
Adam Ziffer, CPA

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.