Thursday, April 25, 2013

High Tea on CTV News April 21

High Tea held at the Ritz-Carlton, Montréal on behalf of the Miriam Foundation and Unicorn Children's Foundation.

DAVIDsTEA and Face chamber orchestra

Honorary Chairs:
Diane Guerrera and Valeria Rosenbloom

Stephanie Hoolahan and Rhoda Vineberg

Committee Members:
Trudy Ain, Eve Beauchamp, Marsha Becker, Naomi Bissell, Stephanie Blondin, Rona Davis, Denis D'Etcheverry, Nathalie Garcin, Luce Gayrard, Eliane Gerstein, Ethel Gold, Aurélien Guillory, Judy Kaback, Rhona Kramer, Nan Lassner, Elaine Mintz,
Olga Shevchenko and Susan Stivaletti

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.